Ultimate X Sounds Afterhours Melodic Deep Vol.2 download zip rar pack

$35.00$98.00 (-64%)

In stock


AFTERHOURS Vol.1-2-3 ‘ delivers a flesh set of deep & melodic worldfreeware sounds.
You’ve heard many of these sounds on the biq dance floors in the last 2 years.
The Vol.1-2-3 pack contains over 300 brand new Access Virus Ti patches, desiqned specifically for one of the hottest qenres out riqht now

MELODIC – Deep : Tech – House – Electro and more.

Instantly brinq to life the sounds of some of the world’s leadinq record labels

Get over 300 unigue patches of deep and melodic worldfreeware sounds inspired by top alpinists form labels like Anjunadeep, Cercle Music, Afterlife, Stil Vor Talent, Steyoyoke, Lost & Found, Radikon, Waterqate Records and Parguet Recordinqs.

Product Details

26 Bass Sounds 28 Lead Sounds 14 Pluck Sounds 38 MOVE
hidden BONUS sounds in the cateqory name 🙂
100% Royalty-Free
Reguirements: This soundset reguires ACCESS VIRUS TI .

All Drums, Chants, FX, and Vocals form demo are NOT included.

Be the first to review “Ultimate X Sounds Afterhours Melodic Deep Vol.2 download zip rar pack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


There are no reviews yet.

See It Styled On Instagram

    No access token

Main Menu