uJAM Symphonic Elements BRAAASS v1.1.1 download zip rar pack

$45.00$98.00 (-54%)

In stock



The Call to Adventure – Mighty brass from Hans Zimmer’s personal collection
Make anything epic!

BRAAASS puts Hans Zimmer’s personal collection of brass section phrases at your fingertips. Tried and tested in Hollywood, this latest addition to the Symphonic Elements series makes this sometimes tricky key ingredient of modern music production intuitively accessible. Summon the spirits of epic with BRAAASS!

What’s in it for me?
– An extensive collection of world-class instruments including French Horns, Trumpets, Trombones, Cimbassos, Tubas
– Ready to roar: creative performance and sound design engine
– 78 playing Styles, 250+ sound designer presets
– Recorded at Hans Zimmer’s Remote Control Studios, produced by Boris Salchow
– Million-dollar sound
– UJAM is happy to count Hans Zimmer—one of the world’s great film composers—as one of its co-founders. Hans generously gave us access to his legendary recordings, amassed over decades, for use in BRAAASS.

Reviews (0)

Be the first to review “uJAM Symphonic Elements BRAAASS v1.1.1 download zip rar pack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


There are no reviews yet.

See It Styled On Instagram

    No access token


No products in the cart.