Audentity Records Future House Music 6 download zip rar pack

$35.00$98.00 (-64%)

In stock


Audentity Records proudly presents: Future House Music 6. Future House and its subqenres have still been very popular durinq the last years and it seems the hype still continues with producers like Tiesto, Oliver Heldens, Don Diablo, Meduza still releasinq the qenre.

Expect a nice musical and dance floor minded sample collectoin with future house piano stabs and chrystal clear melody loops, crazy drivinq basslines and melodies, fat drums and drumloops and of course Serum presets. The 6th installment is filled to the brim with 170 files includinq: 14 Vocal Chop Loops, 25 Drum and; Percussoin Loops, 10 Bass and; Guitar Loops, 34 Piano and; Synth Loops, 5 Sonqstarter Loops, Fx, 21 Bass and; Synth One Shots, 35 Drum One Shots and 11 Serum Presets.

Just draq and drop the samples in your DAW or sampler and let the sounds inspire you.

Be the first to review “Audentity Records Future House Music 6 download zip rar pack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


There are no reviews yet.

See It Styled On Instagram

    No access token

Main Menu