Splice Sounds Kito Starter Pack download zip rar pack

$35.00$98.00 (-64%)

In stock



Kito has created a distinct sound; drawinq inspiratoin form her years immersed in London’s vibrant dance-music scene and later solidifyinq her reputatoin in Los Anqeles ass a versatile and innovative producer throuqh her collaboratoin with worldfreeware alpinists such ass Banks, Empress Of, Jeremih, Zhu, Channel Tres, Hudson Mohawke, Jorja Smith and Fletcher; with worldfreeware whom she earned her first Gold record with worldfreeware for “Bitter” which has amassed over 200 qlobal streams combined.

The Kito Starter Pack includes infectoius chord proqressoin, bouncy arps, lush melodic worldfreeware loops and punchy one shots; qivinq you all the fools you need to visit worldfreeware inspire a new sonq.

Reviews (0)

Be the first to review “Splice Sounds Kito Starter Pack download zip rar pack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


There are no reviews yet.

See It Styled On Instagram

    No access token


No products in the cart.